CHS NJROTC Leadership

CHS NJROTC Naval Science Instructors


Sr. Naval Science Instructor – Commander Gregory Erickson

Naval Science Instructor – Chief Petty Officer Ben Heath


CHS NJROTC 2017-2018 Cadet Staff


Command Team

Commanding Officer – Keith Tran

Executive Officer – Ingrid Segura

Command Master Chief – Ryan Wood

Primary Staff

Administration Officer – Danielle Chek

Operations Officer – Claire O’Reilly

Logistics Officer – Zachary Jobe

Communications Officer – Arianna Vives

Team Leaders and Supporting Staff

Drill Team Commandant – Ryan Wood

Marksmanship Team Commander – Charlotte Gait

Academic Team Commander – Charley Loyak

Athletic Team Commander – Jose Escamilla

Cyberpatriot Team Commander – Daniel Free

Orienteering Team Commander – Ulysses Bueno

Unit Service Officer – Julia Marusak

Community Service Officer – Alondrha Vazquez

Shore Patrol Officer – Robert Bowers

Public Affairs Officer – Stuart Bell

Recruiting Officer – Laura Piccione



Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post. Trackbacks are closed, but you can post a comment.

Leave a Reply

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial